board of directors

Troy Boe, Chair
Property Executives Realty

Jean Needham, Secretary/Treasurer
Five Loaves Food Shelf

Tim O’Brian, Past Chair
Bakke Norman Law Offices

 Darian Blattner
The Centre

Jay Evans
Frontier Ag & Turf

Marie Gremore
WESTconsin Credit Union

Mary Hailey
St. Mary’s

Jesse Kvitek
Thrivent Financial

Peter Kling
Bremer Bank

Tyson Lybeck
Edward Jones

John Mike, DDS
Retired, Family Dentistry

Rachel Sauvola
New Richmond School District

Susan Yohnk-Lockwood

Margret Swanson


Our Mission

As we engage in service-based philanthropy, we are committed to cultivating the dreams of our citizens; nurturing the possibilities for our communities; facilitating the leadership and developing the resources necessary to bring these dreams and possibilities into reality.

Our Vision

The New Richmond Area Community Foundation is the center point for service-based philanthropy, creating collaborative partnerships that identify needs in the communities we serve. We develop strategies to provide citizens in these communities with diverse opportunities to meet these needs through their commitment and the giving of time and financial resources.

Our Values

The New Richmond Area Community Foundation believes that being engaged in and giving back to one's community is an essential component of citizenship.